The Name Rings A Bell That Drowns Out Your Voice

released January 2000

1. Don't Explain
2. Faces On The Journey
3. We Can Identify
4. Thoughts In A Pattern
5. Guesswork
6. Chance Meeting
7. The End Of Trying
8. I Keep On Waiting
9. Need To Know Basis
10. Who's On My Side
11. Find The Sun

Wayne Connolly, Tracy Ellis and Nick Kennedy (mostly) slow down the pace and present a warm and subtle ride.

Half A Cow
Half A Cow Records
PO Box 1100 STRAWBERRY HILLS NSW 2012 Australia
Email: haclabel(at)
Phone: +61-2-8097 5857
ABN 93 300 971 980