No No No Not Like That

released August 2010

1. Luddite
2. Solarium
3. America
4. Arboritum
5. Knuckles
6. Japan
7. Crematorium
8. Never In My Time
9. Ballad Of Dishwasher Man
10. Africa
11. Poofter Pool Party

The Momos – the brainchild of Drew Thomason - have been playing around Sydney for a few years and now, with a solidified lineup including Pat ‘Falling Joys’ Hayes and Justin ‘Whopping Big Naughty’ Hayes, they have recorded their debut album featuring Sarah Moore on the drums. You could file the MoMos under ‘alternative rock’ but the band is too original, too mysterious and too weird to be left at that. Lead solos, prog riffs and beautiful harmonies abound on this special album.

Half A Cow
Half A Cow Records
PO Box 1100 STRAWBERRY HILLS NSW 2012 Australia
Email: haclabel(at)
Phone: +61-2-8097 5857
ABN 93 300 971 980