Catching Bream

released August 2010

1. Intro song
2. Oh, is it the way you pictured it, now you're here
3. Song for a ghost
4. One day
5. Grandma's house
6. Sentimental porcelain
7. Catching bream
8. Before the gardener
9. Dear, my dear

Ruby for Lucy (Julie Stenton and Kat Borghetti) make lovely, dreamy, whimsical pop music with two guitars and beautiful harmonies. These Sydneysiders are joined by their delightful double bassist and drummer on their debut, nine-track mini-album.

Half A Cow
Half A Cow Records
PO Box 1100 STRAWBERRY HILLS NSW 2012 Australia
Email: haclabel(at)
Phone: +61-2-8097 5857
ABN 93 300 971 980