released June 2010

1. Stars Are In Your Eyes
2. Reno Nevada
3. That's Why You Need Us
4. The Night Wind Softly Blows (Anthem)
5. Collage
6. Come Undone
7. The Tail
8. Angels & Animals

Put together by Vic Conrad (from Adelaide's great band from yesteryear The Garden Path). A collection of covers from a collection of musicians from Adelaide. Very special indeed!

Half A Cow
Half A Cow Records
PO Box 1100 STRAWBERRY HILLS NSW 2012 Australia
Email: haclabel(at)mpx.com.au
Phone: +61-2-8097 5857
ABN 93 300 971 980