Honey Coloured Sky and the Blood Red Earth 2CD
by Goldentone

PRICE AU$ 27.00

(Dead Letter Records)

from the website:
GOLDENTONE specialises in creating mature, well-crafted songs, with a melancholy edge, performed with warm golden sounds and emotional tones.

The musical influences of GOLDENTONE are wide ranging. Faint traces of country and elements of folk can be heard together with the sounds of contemporary, alternative, pop music. Check out the Goldentone website at http://goldentone.listen.to for more information.

Disc 1: Honey Coloured Sky
1. Promises
2. Next To Thee
3. Rebekah
4. Silver Studded Sky
5. Hands Of Mercy
6. Annalise
7. Heartbeat
8. Defenceless
9. Stand Your Ground
10. Regrets
11. Inner Dark
12. Overdrive
Disc 2:Blood Red Earth
1. Sweetheart
2. Back To Me
3. Hope For Us
4. Beautiful
5. Goodbye
6. Lingering Ache
7. Postcards
8. Second Chance
9. Within Your Arms
10. Aeroplane
11. Melody
12. Temptation


Half A Cow
Half A Cow Records
PO Box 1100 STRAWBERRY HILLS NSW 2012 Australia
Email: haclabel@mpx.com.au
Phone: +61-2-9716 6926
ABN 93 300 971 980