Real McCoy, Wrong Sinatra
by Smudge

PRICE AU$ 0.00

(Half A Cow)

NOVEMBER 2010: Back in stock as a re-issue by Fire Records UK (available here) and also from iTunes.

Some say this is the best Smudge album.

1. Ya We Are Cruel But We Have Our Agenda
2. Hot Potato
3. Noble Rot
4. Breadcrumb Trail
5. Real McCoy, Wrong Sinatra
6. The Stars Are Coming Out
7. Eighteen In A Week
8. Recent Reich
9. Lucked Out
10. Kokoro
11. Jo Jo And The Guts
12. Lonely Kid
13. I Was Born To Change The World


Listen to the album

Half A Cow
Half A Cow Records
PO Box 1100 STRAWBERRY HILLS NSW 2012 Australia
Phone: +61-2-9716 6926
ABN 93 300 971 980