The Kingdom Of Jones

“Desert Country, folk music n pop from the Inner west,the East and down near the Shire.”

The Kingdom of Jones take their inspiration from those time honoured traditions: hard work, no work, tight credit, no credit, lonely nights and cold, cold hearts, from the dusty desperation of the Thirties to the tear stained bar mats of the Seventies, all gathered round the magic lantern listening to the whispers of the past singing about today.

Westfield Drifter was released in September 2015.

Peter Veliks – banjo and harmonica
Paul Mason – electric guitar
Paul Scott – bass and vocals
Adam Griffiths – guitar and vocals
Steve Melville – drums


Buy Music

Westfield Drifter